You are here

Winter 2019 Newsletter


The CACHE Corporation

CACHE Trustees

CACHE Task Forces and Committees

Industrial Supporters of CACHE

Chemical Engineering Departments Supporting CACHE

What Is CACHE?
Michael Henson



FOPAM 2019
Richard Braatz and Tom Badgwell

Matthew Realff

FOSBE 2019
Jesus Pico

50th Anniversary of CACHE
Rex Reklaitis

Data Analytics Task Force
Jonathan Moore

Tunde Ogunnaike Wins Warren K. Lewis Award

Leo Chiang Elected New CACHE Trustee

Process Safety Across the ChE Curriculum
Scott Fogler


Selected AIChE Presentations

Follow Us


Contact Us

CACHE Corporation
P.O. Box 126
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Phone: (574) 631-5687

Join Us

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer