You are here

Headquarters

Ed Maginn
President
University of Notre Dame
ed@nd.edu
Web Page
Jonathan Moore
Vice President
The Dow Chemical Company
jmoore2@dow.com
Biography
Martha Grover
Secretary
Georgia Institute of Technology
martha.grover@chbe.gatech.edu
Biography
Michael A. Henson
Executive Director
University of Massachusetts Amherst
mhenson@engin.umass.edu
Web Page

Maria Burka
National Science Foundation (retired)
maria.burka@gmail.com
Biography
Leo Chiang
The Dow Chemical Company
hchiang@dow.com
Biography
Joseph T. Golab
Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy
jgolab@imsa.edu
Biography
Jeffrey J. Siirola
Eastman Chemical Company (retired)
jjsiirola@gmail.com
Biography
Jean Tom
Bristol-Myers Squibb
jean.tom@verizon.net
Biography
Stephen E. Zitney
National Energy Technology Laboratory
stephen.zitney@netl.doe.gov
Web Page

 

CACHE Committees and Task Forces

Follow Us

    

Contact Us

CACHE Corporation
P.O. Box 511
Williamsburg, MA 01096-0511
Phone: (386) 256-2165
Fax: (386) 256-2168
cache@umass.edu 

Join Us

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer