You are here

Headquarters

Jonathan Moore
President
The Dow Chemical Company
jmoore2@dow.com
Biography
Martha Grover
Vice President
Georgia Institute of Technology
martha.grover@chbe.gatech.edu
Biography
Mario Eden
Secretary
Auburn University
edenmar@auburn.edu
Biography
Ed Maginn
Executive Director
University of Notre Dame
ed@nd.edu
Web Page

Maria Burka
National Science Foundation (retired)
maria.burka@gmail.com
Biography
Leo Chiang
The Dow Chemical Company
hchiang@dow.com
Biography
Joseph T. Golab
Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy
jgolab@imsa.edu
Biography
Jeffrey J. Siirola
Eastman Chemical Company (retired)
jjsiirola@gmail.com
Biography
Jean Tom
Bristol-Myers Squibb
jean.tom@verizon.net
Biography
Stephen E. Zitney
National Energy Technology Laboratory
stephen.zitney@netl.doe.gov
Web Page

Michael B. Cutlip
University of Connecticut (Emeritus)
michael.cutlip@uconn.edu

 

CACHE Committees and Task Forces

Follow Us

    

Contact Us

CACHE Corporation
P.O. Box 126
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Phone: (574) 631-5687
cache@cache.org

Join Us

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer