You are here

Headquarters

B. Wayne Bequette
President
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
bequette@rpi.edu
Web Page
Ed Maginn
Vice President
University of Notre Dame
ed@nd.edu
Web Page
Michael A. Henson
Executive Director
University of Massachusetts Amherst
mhenson@engin.umass.edu
Web Page
Jonathan Moore
Secretary
The Dow Chemical Company
jmoore2@dow.com
Biography

Richard D. Braatz
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
braatz@mit.edu
Web Page
Peter T. Cummings
Vanderbilt University
peter.cummings@vanderbilt.edu
Web Page
Michael B. Cutlip
University of Connecticut (Emeritus)
michael.cutlip@uconn.edu
Web Page
Francis J. Doyle III
Harvard University
frank_doyle@seas.harvard.edu
Web Page
Mario Richard Eden
Auburn University
edenmar@auburn.edu
Biography
Jeff Errington
State University of New York at Buffalo
jerring@buffalo.edu
Biography
John Falconer
University of Colorado Boulder
john.falconer@colorado.edu
Web Page
Kristen A. Fichthorn
Pennsylvania State University
fichthorn@psu.edu
Biography
Ashlee Ford Versypt
Oklahoma State University
ashleefv@okstate.edu
Biography
Martha Grover
Georgia Institute of Technology
martha.grover@chbe.gatech.edu
Biography
Juergen Hahn
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
hahnj@rpi.edu
Biography
Robert Hesketh
Rowan University
hesketh@rowan.edu
Web Page
David A. Kofke
State University of New York at Buffalo
kofke@buffalo.edu
Web Page
Clare McCabe
Vanderbilt University
c.mccabe@vanderbilt.edu
Web Page
Gintaras V. Reklaitis
Purdue University
reklaiti@ecn.purdue.edu
Web Page
Warren D. Seider
University of Pennsylvania
seider@cheme.seas.upenn.edu
Web Page
Eva Sorensen
University College London
e.sorensen@ucl.ac.uk
Biography
Phillip R. Westmoreland
North Carolina State University
phil.westmoreland@ncsu.edu
Web Page

Maria Burka
National Science Foundation (retired)
maria.burka@gmail.com
Biography
Leo Chiang
The Dow Chemical Company
hchiang@dow.com
Biography
Joseph T. Golab
Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy
jgolab@imsa.edu
Biography
Jeffrey J. Siirola
Eastman Chemical Company (retired)
jjsiirola@gmail.com
Biography
Jean Tom
Bristol-Myers Squibb
jean.tom@verizon.net
Biography
Stephen E. Zitney
National Energy Technology Laboratory
stephen.zitney@netl.doe.gov
Web Page

 

CACHE Committees and Task Forces

UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Follow Us

    

Contact Us

CACHE Corporation
P.O. Box 511
Williamsburg, MA 01096-0511
Phone: (386) 256-2165
Fax: (386) 256-2168
cache@umass.edu 

Join Us

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer