You are here

Summer 2015 Newsletter


CACHE Task Forces and Committees



AIChE App Contest Announcement
Robert Hesketh

FOMMS Conference Summary
Randy Snurr

FOMMS Medal Awarded to Carol Hall
David Kofke

Himmelblau Award Won by U. of Colorado Team

George Stephanopoulos Wins ASEE CACHE Award

Fuel Cell Curriculum Project

Curriculum Area Moderators of CACHE Teaching Resource Center

Third Edition of Guide to Teaching Design
Warren Seider

CACHE Trustee Gavin Towler Elected to National Academy of Engineering

CACHE Trustees Tom Edgar and Frank Doyle Win Control Awards

Chemical Akzo Nobel Problem and VBA
Ed Rosen

Introductory Global CO2 Simulation Model
William Schiesser

AICHE Webinar Series-Chemical Engineering Education Apps
Jason Bara

Sustainable Manufacturing NSF Workshop
Yinlun Huang

Request for Proposals on Educational Modules for Sustainable Manufacturing
Mahmoud El-Halwagi


ASEE Annual Conference Presentations

Follow Us


Contact Us

CACHE Corporation
P.O. Box 126
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Phone: (574) 631-5687

Join Us

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer