You are here

Winter 2018 Newsletter


The CACHE Corporation

CACHE Trustees

CACHE Task Forces and Committees

Industrial Supporters of CACHE

Chemical Engineering Departments Supporting CACHE

What Is CACHE?
Michael Henson



FOSBE 2018
Juergen Hahn

FOMMS 2018
Jeff Errington

PSE 2018
Marianthi Ierapetritou and Mario Eden

FOPAM 2019
Richard Braatz and Tom Badgwell

AIChE and ASEE Award Recipients

  • John Falconer - ASEE Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Rex Reklaitis - AIChE Warren K. Lewis Award and Institute Lecturer
  • Phil Westmoreland - AIChE Industrial Gases Award
  • Rakesh Agrawal - AIChE Alpha Chi Sigma Award
  • Jim Rawlings - AIChE William H. Walker Award

PolyMath Software Review
Michael Cutlip

Sal Garcia and Kristen Fichthorn Elected New CACHE Trustees

CEP Article "Preparing Chemical Engineering Students for Industry"
(reprinted with permission) Joe Alford and Tom Edgar

The Pitfalls of Readily Available Solutions: Physically Consistent Global Analysis of Species Transport from a Spherical Particle
Richard Braatz, MIT

WSU's NSF Reu Site Program
Yinlun Huang

ASEE Summer School Presentations

Follow Us


Contact Us

CACHE Corporation
P.O. Box 126
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Phone: (574) 631-5687

Join Us

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer