• Executive Committee
  • Academic Trustees
  • Industrial Trustees
  • Standing Committees and Task Forces
  • Supporting Departments
  • Minutes and Other Internal Documents (This page requires a password)
  • Past Members of the Board of Trustees
  • Past Officers
  • Executive Committee

    Joseph T. Golab – President

    INEOS Technologies, Nitriles R&D

    joseph.golab@ineos.com

    Ierapetritou Marianthi Ierapetritou – Vice President

    Rutgers University

    marianth@soemail.rutgers.edu

    Edgar Thomas F. Edgar – Executive Director

    University of Texas at Austin

    edgar@che.utexas.edu

    Henson Michael A. Henson – Secretary

    University of Massachusetts Amherst

    henson@ecs.umass.edu

    Academic Trustees

    Bequette B. Wayne Bequette

    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

    bequette@rpi.edu

    braatz Richard D. Braatz

    Massachusetts Institute of Technology

    braatz@mit.edu

    Chen
    Chau-Chyun Chen

    Texas Tech University

    chauchyun.chen@gmail.com

    Cummings Peter T. Cummings

    Vanderbilt University

    peter.cummings@vanderbilt.edu

    Cutlip Michael B. Cutlip

    University of Connecticut (Emeritus)

    michael.cutlip@uconn.edu

    Doyle Francis J. Doyle III

    University of California, Santa Barbara

    doyle@engineering.ucsb.edu

    El-Halwagi Mahmoud El-Halwagi

    Texas A&M University

    el-halwagi@tamu.edu

    Fogler H. Scott Fogler

    University of Michigan

    sfogler@umich.edu

    Hesketh Robert Hesketh

    Rowan University

    hesketh@rowan.edu

    Keith Jason Keith

    Mississippi State University

    keith@che.msstate.edu

    Kofke David A. Kofke

    State University of New York at Buffalo

    kofke@buffalo.edu

    Maginn Ed Maginn

    University of Notre Dame

    ed@nd.edu

    McCabe Clare McCabe

    Vanderbilt University

    c.mccabe@vanderbilt.edu

    Petty Charles A. Petty

    Michigan State University

    petty@egr.msu.edu

    Pistikopoulos Stratos Pistikopoulos

    Imperial College London

    e.pistikopoulos@imperial.ac.uk

    Gintaras V. Reklaitis

    Purdue University

    reklaiti@ecn.purdue.edu

    Seider Warren D. Seider

    University of Pennsylvania

    seider@cheme.seas.upenn.edu

    Westmoreland Phillip R. Westmoreland

    North Carolina State University

    phil.westmoreland@ncsu.edu

    Industrial Trustees

    Badgwell
    Thomas A. Badgwell

    ExxonMobil Research & Engineering Company

    thomas.a.badgwell@exxonmobil.com

    Bassett
    Matthew Bassett

    Dow AgroSciences

    mhbassett@dow.com

    Moore
    Jonathan Moore

    The Dow Chemical Company

    jmoore2@dow.com

    Siirola
    Jeffrey J. Siirola

    Eastman Chemical Company (retired)

    jjsiirola@gmail.com

    Towler Gavin Towler

    UOP

    gavin.towler@uop.com

    Zitney Stephen E. Zitney

    National Energy Technology Laboratory

    stephen.zitney@netl.doe.gov

    CACHE Committees and Task Forces

    .

    Standing Committees

    Conferences Industrial Affiliates Awards
    Peter Cummings Joseph Golab Chau-Chyun Chen (Chair)
    Tom Edgar Rex Reklaitis (Chair) Peter Cummings
    Marianthi Ierapetritou Brigette Rosendall Mike Henson
    Rex Reklaitis Jeff Siirola Jason Keith
    Warren Seider Gavin Towler Rex Reklaitis
    Jeff Siirola (Chair) Warren Seider
    Newsletter Publications
    Tom Edgar (Chair) Scott Fogler
    Scott Fogler Jeff Siirola
    Jason Keith
    Charles Petty

    .

    Task Forces

    Computational Fluid Dynamics Case Studies Software Engineering
    Willis Bell Dave Allen Peter Cummings
    Jennifer Curtis Wayne Bequette Michael Cutlip
    Laura Dietsche Frank Doyle Jim Davis
    Bruce Finlayson Tom Edgar Tom Edgar
    Rodney Fox Mahmoud El-Halwagi Joseph Golab
    Matthew Godo Rafiqul Gani Robert Hesketh (Chair)
    Thomas Hanley Robert Hesketh Jason Keith
    Robert Hesketh Marianthi Ierapetritou David Kofke
    James Hill Rex Reklaitis (Chair) Ed Maginn
    Jason Keith Warren Seider Clare McCabe
    Richard LaRoche Jeff Siirola
    Shane Moeykens Gavin Towler
    Charles Petty (Chair) Phil Westmoreland
    Venkat Raman
    Brigette Rosendall
    Paul Sechrist
    Kurt Svihla
    James Tilton
    Gavin Towler
    Molecular Modeling Website Biosystems
    Peter Cummings Peter Cummings David Balaban
    Scott Fogler Michael Cutlip Wayne Bequette
    Joseph Golab Frank Doyle Frank Doyle
    David Kofke Tom Edgar (Chair) Juergen Hahn
    Ed Maginn Scott Fogler Vassily Hatzimanikas
    Clare McCabe (Chair) Michael Henson Mike Henson (Chair)
    Phil Westmoreland Robert Hesketh Marianthi Ierapetritou
    Energy Modules David Kofke Claire Komives
    Dave Allen Bob Parker
    Wayne Bequette
    Chau-Chyun Chen
    Tom Edgar
    Mahmoud El-Halwagi
    Scott Fogler
    Jason Keith (Chair)
    Jeff Siirola
    Gavin Towler
    Stephen Zitney

    .

    Task Force Information

    Software Engineering Presentation (PowerPoint File)

    Computational Fluid Dynamics – Flowlab Femlab (PowerPoint File)

    Biosystems Presentation (PowerPoint File)