Executive Committee

Ierapetritou Marianthi Ierapetritou – President

Rutgers University

marianth@soemail.rutgers.edu

Henson Michael A. Henson – Vice President

University of Massachusetts Amherst

henson@ecs.umass.edu

Edgar Thomas F. Edgar – Executive Director

University of Texas at Austin

edgar@che.utexas.edu

Maginn Ed Maginn – Secretary

University of Notre Dame

ed@nd.edu

Academic Trustees

Bequette B. Wayne Bequette

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

bequette@rpi.edu

braatz Richard D. Braatz

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

braatz@mit.edu

Chen
Chau-Chyun Chen

Texas Tech University

chauchyun.chen@gmail.com

Cummings Peter T. Cummings

Vanderbilt University

peter.cummings@vanderbilt.edu

Cutlip Michael B. Cutlip

University of Connecticut (Emeritus)

michael.cutlip@uconn.edu

Doyle Francis J. Doyle III

University of California, Santa Barbara

doyle@engineering.ucsb.edu

El-Halwagi Mahmoud El-Halwagi

Texas A&M University

el-halwagi@tamu.edu

Fogler H. Scott Fogler

University of Michigan

sfogler@umich.edu

Hesketh Robert Hesketh

Rowan University

hesketh@rowan.edu

Keith Jason Keith

Mississippi State University

keith@che.msstate.edu

Kofke David A. Kofke

State University of New York at Buffalo

kofke@buffalo.edu

McCabe Clare McCabe

Vanderbilt University

c.mccabe@vanderbilt.edu

Petty Charles A. Petty

Michigan State University

petty@egr.msu.edu

Pistikopoulos Stratos Pistikopoulos

Imperial College London

e.pistikopoulos@imperial.ac.uk

Gintaras V. Reklaitis

Purdue University

reklaiti@ecn.purdue.edu

Seider Warren D. Seider

University of Pennsylvania

seider@cheme.seas.upenn.edu

Westmoreland Phillip R. Westmoreland

North Carolina State University

phil.westmoreland@ncsu.edu

Industrial Trustees

Badgwell
Thomas A. Badgwell

ExxonMobil Research & Engineering Company

thomas.a.badgwell@exxonmobil.com

Bassett
Matthew Bassett

Dow AgroSciences

mhbassett@dow.com

Golab Joseph T. Golab

INEOS Technologies, Nitriles R&D

joseph.golab@ineos.com

Moore
Jonathan Moore

The Dow Chemical Company

jmoore2@dow.com

Siirola
Jeffrey J. Siirola

Eastman Chemical Company (retired)

jjsiirola@gmail.com

Towler Gavin Towler

UOP

gavin.towler@uop.com

Zitney Stephen E. Zitney

National Energy Technology Laboratory

stephen.zitney@netl.doe.gov

CACHE Committees and Task Forces

Standing Committees

Conferences

Wayne Bequette
Tom Edgar
Mike Henson
Marianthi Ierapetritou
Jeff Siirola (Chair)

Awards

Richard Braatz
Frank Doyle (Chair)
Rex Reklaitis
Warren Seider

Task Forces

Communication

Tom Edgar
David Kofke
Claire McCabe
Jonathan Moore (Chair)
Stephen Zitney

Education Module
Development

Scott Fogler
Mike Henson
Jason Keith (Chair)
Warren Seider

ABET Resources

Frank Doyle
Jeff Errington
David Kofke (Chair)
Marianthi Ierapetritou
Ed Maginn
Warren Seider
Jeff Siirola