Headquarters

Executive Committee

Ierapetritou Marianthi Ierapetritou – President
Rutgers University
marianth@soemail.rutgers.edu
Henson Michael A. Henson – Vice President
University of Massachusetts Amherst
henson@ecs.umass.edu
Edgar Thomas F. Edgar – Executive Director
University of Texas at Austin
edgar@che.utexas.edu
Maginn Ed Maginn – Secretary
University of Notre Dame
ed@nd.edu

Academic Trustees

Bequette B. Wayne Bequette
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
bequette@rpi.edu
braatz Richard D. Braatz
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
braatz@mit.edu
Cummings Peter T. Cummings
Vanderbilt University
peter.cummings@vanderbilt.edu
Cutlip Michael B. Cutlip
University of Connecticut (Emeritus)
michael.cutlip@uconn.edu
Doyle Francis J. Doyle III
University of California, Santa Barbara
doyle@engineering.ucsb.edu
Eden Mario Richard Eden
Auburn University
edenmar@auburn.edu
El-Halwagi Mahmoud El-Halwagi
Texas A&M University
el-halwagi@tamu.edu
Errington Jeff Errington
State University of New York at Buffalo
jerring@buffalo.edu
Hahn Juergen Hahn
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
hahnj@rpi.edu
Hesketh Robert Hesketh
Rowan University
hesketh@rowan.edu
Keith Jason Keith
Mississippi State University
keith@che.msstate.edu
Kofke David A. Kofke
State University of New York at Buffalo
kofke@buffalo.edu
McCabe Clare McCabe
Vanderbilt University
c.mccabe@vanderbilt.edu
Pistikopoulos Stratos Pistikopoulos
Imperial College London
e.pistikopoulos@imperial.ac.uk
Gintaras V. Reklaitis
Purdue University
reklaiti@ecn.purdue.edu
Seider Warren D. Seider
University of Pennsylvania
seider@cheme.seas.upenn.edu
Westmoreland Phillip R. Westmoreland
North Carolina State University
phil.westmoreland@ncsu.edu

Industrial Trustees

Badgwell Thomas A. Badgwell
ExxonMobil Research & Engineering Company
thomas.a.badgwell@exxonmobil.com
Bassett Matthew Bassett
Dow AgroSciences
mhbassett@dow.com
Golab Joseph T. Golab
INEOS Technologies, Nitriles R&D
joseph.golab@ineos.com
Moore Jonathan Moore
The Dow Chemical Company
jmoore2@dow.com
Siirola Jeffrey J. Siirola
Eastman Chemical Company (retired)
jjsiirola@gmail.com
Towler Gavin Towler
UOP
gavin.towler@uop.com
Zitney Stephen E. Zitney
National Energy Technology Laboratory
stephen.zitney@netl.doe.gov

CACHE Committees and Task Forces

Standing Committees

Conferences

Wayne Bequette
Tom Edgar
Mike Henson
Marianthi Ierapetritou
Jeff Siirola (Chair)
Gavin Towler

Awards

Matthew Bassett
Richard Braatz
Frank Doyle (Chair)
Rex Reklaitis
Warren Seider

Task Forces

Communication

Michael Cutlip
Tom Edgar
Joseph Golab
David Kofke
Clare McCabe
Jonathan Moore (Chair)
Stephen Zitney

Education Module
Development

Thomas Badgwell
Richard Braatz
Mario Eden
Juergen Hahn
Mike Henson
Robert Hesketh
Jason Keith (Chair)
Stratos Pistikopoulos
Rex Reklaitis
Warren Seider
Phillip Westmoreland
ABET Resources

Peter Cummings
Frank Doyle
Jeff Errington
Marianthi Ierapetritou
David Kofke (Chair)
Ed Maginn
Warren Seider
Jeff Siirola