Headquarters

Executive Committee

Marianthi Ierapetritou – President
Rutgers University
marianth@soemail.rutgers.edu
Michael A. Henson – Vice President
University of Massachusetts Amherst
mhenson@engin.umass.edu
Thomas F. Edgar – Executive Director
University of Texas at Austin
edgar@che.utexas.edu
Ed Maginn – Secretary
University of Notre Dame
ed@nd.edu

Academic Trustees

B. Wayne Bequette
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
bequette@rpi.edu
Richard D. Braatz
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
braatz@mit.edu
Peter T. Cummings
Vanderbilt University
peter.cummings@vanderbilt.edu
Michael B. Cutlip
University of Connecticut (Emeritus)
michael.cutlip@uconn.edu
Francis J. Doyle III
Harvard University
frank_doyle@seas.harvard.edu
Mario Richard Eden
Auburn University
edenmar@auburn.edu
Jeff Errington
State University of New York at Buffalo
jerring@buffalo.edu
John Falconer
University of Colorado Boulder
john.falconer@colorado.edu
Martha Grover
Georgia Institute of Technology
martha.grover@gatech.edu
Juergen Hahn
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
hahnj@rpi.edu
Robert Hesketh
Rowan University
hesketh@rowan.edu
David A. Kofke
State University of New York at Buffalo
kofke@buffalo.edu
Clare McCabe
Vanderbilt University
c.mccabe@vanderbilt.edu
Stratos Pistikopoulos
Texas A&M University
stratos@tamu.edu
Gintaras V. Reklaitis
Purdue University
reklaiti@ecn.purdue.edu
Warren D. Seider
University of Pennsylvania
seider@cheme.seas.upenn.edu
Phillip R. Westmoreland
North Carolina State University
phil.westmoreland@ncsu.edu

Industrial Trustees

Thomas A. Badgwell
ExxonMobil Research & Engineering Company
thomas.a.badgwell@exxonmobil.com
Matthew Bassett
Dow AgroSciences
mhbassett@dow.com
Joseph T. Golab
Environmental Standards
jgolab@envstd.com
Jonathan Moore
The Dow Chemical Company
jmoore2@dow.com
Jeffrey J. Siirola
Eastman Chemical Company (retired)
jjsiirola@gmail.com
Gavin Towler
UOP
gavin.towler@uop.com
Stephen E. Zitney
National Energy Technology Laboratory
stephen.zitney@netl.doe.gov

CACHE Committees and Task Forces

Standing Committees

Conferences
Wayne Bequette
Tom Edgar
Mike Henson
Marianthi Ierapetritou
Jeff Siirola (Chair)
Gavin Towler
Awards
Matthew Bassett
Richard Braatz
Frank Doyle (Chair)
Rex Reklaitis
Warren Seider

Task Forces

Communication
Michael Cutlip
Tom Edgar
Joseph Golab
David Kofke
Clare McCabe
Jonathan Moore (Chair)
Stephen Zitney
Education Module
Development

Thomas Badgwell
Richard Braatz
Mario Eden
Juergen Hahn (Chair)
Mike Henson
Robert Hesketh
Stratos Pistikopoulos
Rex Reklaitis
Warren Seider
Gavin Towler
Phillip Westmoreland
ABET Resources
Peter Cummings
Frank Doyle
Jeff Errington
Marianthi Ierapetritou
David Kofke (Chair)
Ed Maginn
Warren Seider
Jeff Siirola